Mailbox Monday


I’m BAAAAACCCKK!!

I haven’t been requesting very much lately, since I’m trying to get caught up. That’s working pretty well, though I’m still pretty far behind. But when I saw this book available through the Member Giveaways list at LibraryThing, I had to try for it. It’s the first thing I’ve ever won through the Member Giveaways, so I’m pretty excited. I’m a sucker for Arthurian fiction anyway, so this looks like a fun read — and it’s the FIRST book in a series, which will be a welcome change.

As always, the whole Mailbox Monday thing is instigated by Marcia over at The Printed Page. Head over there to check out what goodies other book bloggers found in their mailboxes this week!!

Leave a Reply

