Contest Winners!!

I was supposed to do this a few days ago, but this week has been bizarre and totally insane. So here are the lucky people who won copies of In Cheap We Trust:

Notice that there are only three winners. Right now, those are the only eligible winners I have (two winners won a copy from somewhere elsse already), and I have two more books!! Send me an email or leave a comment telling me why you deserve that last copy, and I’ll make my decision THIS WEEK. Otherwise, I’ll send it to someone I know who would appreciate it 😉

Congrats to all the winners! I’m sending your mailing info to the publisher, and they will send out the books as soon as possible.

Leave a Reply

