Mailbox Monday

I goofed and didn’t post last week’s book, so I’m going to play catch-up today, which is perfect because I didn’t get any books last week (I got two CDs that I’ll be reviewing later this week).

The Doomsday Key by James Rollins

The Doomsday Key by James Rollins

Dead geneticists at Princeton, dead archaeologists in Rome, and a dead Red Cross worker in Ghana. All connected by a Druidic cross burned into their flesh. This book sounds like a great beach book — I’ll find out next week when I take it and The Devlin Diary to the beach with me!

Of course, the Mailbox Monday meme is started off and hosted every week by Marcia over at The Printed Page.

Leave a Reply

