Mailbox Monday

Yes, I do plan on posting some actual reviews here. Life has been nuts the past few weeks, but this week promises to be a bit more relaxed (which is actually unfortunate, since I make no money when it’s a relaxed week). But it’s Monday again (almost Tuesday, actually), and it’s time for the Monday Mailbox, hosted as always by Marcia over at The Printed Page.

The Lost Throne by Chris Kuzneski

The Lost Throne by Chris Kuzneski

I was getting nervous about this week, then got a book on Friday. Chris Kuzneski’s book The Lost Throne showed up, courtesy of the folks at Putnam and Shelf Awareness (I’m really starting to like Shelf Awareness, incidentally). I’m not quite sure if this would fall into my “religious thriller” category, but the possibility is there, given some of Kuzneski’s other books. I’m looking forward to reading this one.

One response to “Mailbox Monday

  1. The Lost Throne has such a beautiful cover! Happy Reading.

    Here’s my Mailbox! ~ Wendi

Leave a Reply

