Mailbox Monday

It’s that time again! It’s Monday, and I’m going to show you what I got in the mail last week.

Neil Armstrong is My Uncle by Nan Marino

Neil Armstrong is My Uncle by Nan Marino

Neil Armstrong Is My Uncle and Other Lies Muscle Man McGinty Told Me is a pretty interesting book. I got it last Monday, and finished it last Wednesday or so. NOT a tough book — of course, it’s listed for ages 8-12, so that could be why. My review is available at Blogcritics Magazine.

Mailbox Monday is sponsored by Marcia over at The Printed Page. Go there and see the fun books others got last week!!

2 responses to “Mailbox Monday

  1. I’ve seen this one on many lists today. Hope it’s an enjoyable book!

  2. Neil seems to be making the rounds this week. Happy reading.

Leave a Reply

