State of the Blog

Hi.  It’s been a while, hasn’t it?  How are you all?

There are more reviews coming — I’ve been swamped with other things lately, and haven’t been updating this site as much as I should.  Actually, I’m thinking about merging both blogs and the two podcasts I produce into one site in the near future, but even those plans have taken a back seat to real life lately.

That said, I’m planning on posting a couple new reviews today.   I didn’t quite make my 50 book goal in 2008 (ended up at 25), but I’m trying again in 2009, and I’m already 3 books into that goal – more on that later on Monday.

I’m looking forward to reviewing more books this year.  I’m also looking forward to more CD and DVD reviews, and some product reviews too, as I get the chance.  Stick around, and subscribe to the feed so you don’t miss anything.

Leave a Reply

